skip navigation

Coppell Hockey Celebrates - 20 Years

08/01/2016, 11:45pm CDT
By Admin.

20th Anniversary

Hockey between local city high school teams began in 1997 with just four teams in one division, Coppell, Southlake Carroll, Plano, and Jesuit. With strong support of the Dallas Stars and the enthusiasm of local players, the second season produced 20 teams competing in two divisions, since then our league has grown to up to 70 teams competing for the fun of the game and the pride of their schools. 

2016-2017 will be the 20th full season for the league and the 20th Anniversary of Coppell Hockey.

Original 4.

Tag(s): Home